Touch Tiles

02Sep09
A peek at the latest program that I've written for the Blackberry Storm.

A peek at the latest program that I've written for the Blackberry Storm.

Touch Tile is the latest piece of software I’ve written and my first real release for the Blackberry Storm. It utilizes the touch screen to create a quick paced memory style game.

If you are interested in giving me some feedback and doing some light beta testing please contact me and I’ll send you over a copy. I plan on releasing it in the next two weeks once I’ve finished up some loose ends.

Touch Tiles

No Responses Yet to “Touch Tiles”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

