Trying to find my programs

16Mar09

I have realized that almost all of my software and pictures have been removed and are no longer available. I’m in the process of searching through back-ups to find the missing items. You may not be able to download some programs at this time, but have patience as I get them uploaded again.

One Response to “Trying to find my programs”

  1. 1 SC

    Thanks! Your Newton stuff sounds really great. If you can’t post them here, would you be willing to place them on UNNA (which is mirrored/hosted around the world)?

    Thanks again for your contributions to the Newt community!


Leave a Reply

