Hey, it’s a Sidekick 3 theme!

20Jul07

Due to my love of Pac Man C.E. for Xbox Live I decided to do something I’ve never done before. Create a Sidekick 3 theme celebrating the rebirth of the Pac Man franchise. Adding themes to your Sidekick 3 is easy; create a folder named “theme” at the root of your Mini SD card. Extract the theme to the “theme” directory, which should create a folder that contains a theme.txt file and the assorted graphics and sounds.

Pac Man theme

PacMan.zip

You can check out http://www.skthemes.com and http://www.sk3themes.com to select from thousands of themes for download. Most of the themes are of people you don’t know; really, if I were to create a theme about myself and put it up for download I think I would be more afraid if someone DID download it.

No Responses Yet to “Hey, it’s a Sidekick 3 theme!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

