No Go for Media Center Recordings in the Zune player.

27Feb07

I tried to get Media Center recordings into the Zune player in an attempt to have them transcoded to play on the Zune itself with no success whatsoever. I wasn’t able to get Zune player to recognize the file type much less convert it. I may not have succeeded but I certainly haven’t given up yet either.

One Response to “No Go for Media Center Recordings in the Zune player.”

  1. Darn…. Yup I’ll keep trying as well.


Leave a Reply

