I’m an idiot

30Aug06

Officially, no more updates to any current DS or Hiptop programs. After quickly relenting to re-install Windows I soon discovered that I did not think ahead. I’ve wiped my system clean from a format and now have just realized that all my work was saved to that drive.

I’m an idiot.

I wanted to update my software to work on the Sidekick 3 and start working on learning some about programing on the PSP, and now I find out it’s all gone. I have some text files saved, but no art, sound, project files available.

I’m an idiot.

Hopfully I’ll learn from all this as well as everyone who reads this; be like Jesus when you work on a computer, Jesus saves.

No Responses Yet to “I’m an idiot”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

