Like I Promised, Just A Little Late.

04May06

Accountant

I’m still getting a new phone, I’m just waiting a little bit longer than I thought I would need to, but like I promised, here’s some source code. I decided that I would upload Accountant first, since it was the main reason I started programming the Sidekick.

Enjoy a fully compiled bndl file and the source code to my first real program for the Sidekick. Not much in the way of comments unfortunately but if you’re just starting out it should be helpful. Feel free to use it for what ever you want, all I ask is if you do use it for something neat let me know so I can check it out.

accountant.zip

No Responses Yet to “Like I Promised, Just A Little Late.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

