The New Update is Here!

07Nov05

I got the new update for my Sidekick II, and now all of my programs are broken. Turns out I should have thought ahead before I accepted the update. So now I’m forced to upgrade to the latest version of the SDK. I should be releasing 2.3 versions of my bundles to SKDR.net sometime this week. Is there anyone out there who hasn’t got the update? I was beginning to think I was the only one.

No Responses Yet to “The New Update is Here!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

