Hogan does know best.

19Sep05

On VH1’s Hogan Knows Best if you look closely (or have the ability to pause live television) you can catch a glimpse of T-Mobile’s Danger Sidekick. The Hogan family, for those people who don’t follow their weekly exploits, make bad decisions on a daily basis. But, for staying connected the Hulkster’s brood does realize that staying in touch is much easier with access to instant messaging, e-mail, SMS text messages, and cellular phone access in one device.

Sorry for the lack of updates but right now I’m trying to decide if I should continue with Sidekick development. Free time has become incredibly scarce so I’m cutting back the amount of time I’m spending on development. I still have some programs that I’ve updated but not released and plan on doing so in the near future. I’m also going to release source code for a few of my programs in the next few weeks as well.

No Responses Yet to “Hogan does know best.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

