Lots of software updates.

23May05

I just posted updated versions of Accountant and AlphaKick over at SKDR.net. Quite a bit of updates to each, read through their descriptions and find out why it’s time to upgrade.

I’ve started working on the Networking behind Phrase Charades and have just finished with the ground work. Now it’s more trying to figure out scoring and gameplay features than it is getting a base to build on. If anyone is interested in testing Phrase Charades please contact me and I’ll see what I can do to pass on a bndl to you.

Also, if you have talents that lie in the realm of graphic design please contact me. It’s a shame how ridiculous my software looks isn’t it? I’m certain someone out there wants to help and certainly full recognition will be given to the artist.

No Responses Yet to “Lots of software updates.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

