Jake In Progress, Not Progressing.

16May05

Just wanted everyone to know that yes Jake from the cancelled show Jake in Progress, was using his Sidekick to the last minute attempting to sway viewers to watch. As you can tell it seemed to work on my wife, she watched (as did I – since we’re married I’ve found my viewing habits have changed slightly) Jake in Progress, so I watched Jake in Progress. At least I got some good screen grabs of my favorite electronic gizmo.

No Responses Yet to “Jake In Progress, Not Progressing.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

