I’ve been down since it’s been down.

24Mar05

Thanks to Sidekick Developer’s Resource for continuing on when even Danger can’t. For the past few days the developer site has been down (which makes up and coming developers resources scarce) with the message that it will be up and running again on the 28th.

As for me, thanks to various forum members from skdr.net have allowed me to almost finish my first “real” Sidekick program. By real I mean it does something, but will only be really available for people to learn from. It’s more of an experiment in programming than an attempt to release a good program. But, it might fill the one of the two voids left by my moving away from the Apple Newton.

More to come soon. If anyone is interested I’m getting married.

No Responses Yet to “I’ve been down since it’s been down.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

