minor updates.

10May04

I’m certain that you can see the front page updates, I actually made it easy to download my programs. I thought about it today that it would be very hard for a person to visit and actually find one of my programs; now you will always find them to the top right. Enjoy.

Good NewsNewton saves 100 million dollars.
Bad NewsNewton still can’t recognize.

One Response to “minor updates.”

  1. 1 Anonymous

    Hi !
    I like your new frontpage design. Access to your great games is easy now.

    Thanks !

    ralf


Leave a Reply

