letting everyone know where I was.

04May04
Unfortunately for over the past week I’ve been unable to post to my webspace at spymac.com, at first it was just a minor annoyance, I had finished writing a few good things and wasn’t able to share them, as time has gone on (since the 26th) I have received less and less help. So for the moment I had to move the site back to it’s original location, now we just need to hope it all works out for the time being.

Enjoy all the updates, I posted 3 that I wrote during the downtime (in the hopes of being able to post), with a mini-review of CommonWords (with Pictures), a new version of Planks (a great deal of it re-written from the ground up), and just general Newton info as usual.

No Responses Yet to “letting everyone know where I was.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

