wish it were Friday.

01Apr04

Today the web is full of incredibly sad stories that mock people who are still using their Apple Newton.

Good NewsApple’s New Handheld
Bad NewsThe Only Place You Can Buy It
If anyone has any suggestions for the next Mini-Review please leave a comment and I’ll work hard to make it a reality. For the moment I’ve taken a break from nControl and have began work on Planks again, I figure once I have a few levels (at least 10) then I can release the updated version, but I’m re-writing a large portion of it so it’s taking longer than I first figured.

No Responses Yet to “wish it were Friday.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

